POWRÓT DO MENU

Contact

University Headquarters:
80-802 Gdansk, ul. 3 Maja 25A
80-855 Gdansk ul. Wały Piastowskie 1 ("Zieleniak")

Enrolment Office:

- Deans’ Office, Gdansk, ul. 3 Maja 25A
tel. 58 722 08 00

Bank Account Number: 
63 1090 1098 0000 0001 0259 7281


Enrolment Office

Main building Deans’ Office, room 3 Gdansk 3 Maja 25A st.

Monday to Friday: 8-16 
Saturday 8.30-14.30

Phone: 48 722-08-00

e-mail: rekrutacja@ateneum.edu.pl  

Deans’ Office

Zdzisław Aleksander, Ph. D. extraordinary professor

Dean of the Department of Educational Studies

Deans’ Office, room 3

Phone: 58 722-08-10 e-mail: dziekanat@ateneum.edu.pl  
Hanna Dubrzyńska, Ph. D., extraordinary professor

Dean of the Department of European Studies,
Politology and Journalism

Deans’ Office, room 3
Phone: 58 722-08-10 e-mail: dziekanat@ateneum.edu.pl  
Godlewska, Ph. D. Dean’ of the Philological Department Deans’ Office, room 3
Phone: 58 722-08-10 e-mail: m.godlewska@ateneum.edu.pl  
Tomasz Naspiński, M.A Manager in Charge of Deans’ Office Deans’ Office, room 3
Phone: 58 722-08-10 e-mail: t.naspinski@ateneum.edu.pl  
Małgorzata Lisewska, M.A Deans’ Office employee Deans’ Office, room 3
Phone: 58 722-08-10 e-mail: m.lisewska@ateneum.edu.pl  

 

 

Rectors’ Office

Waldemar Tłokiński, doctor habilitatus, ordinary professor

The Rector

Rectors’ Office, room 103

Phone: 58 722-08-80 e-mail: rektor@ateneum.edu.pl  
Marcin Krawczyński, extraordinary professor

Deputy Rector in charge of development
and financing

Rectors’ Office, room 103

Phone: 58 722-08-80 e-mail: prorektor@ateneum.edu.pl  
Henryk Olszewski, extraordinary professor

Deputy Rector in charge of didactics
and students’ issues

Rectors’ Office, room 103

Phone: 58 722-08-80 e-mail: h.olszewski@ateneum.edu.pl  

Academic careers office/apprenticeships

Kornelia Prusik Room 207

 

Phone: 58 722-08-45 e-mail:k.prusik@ateneum.edu.pl

 

Administration

Jarosław Jasiński, M. Sc. Administration Manager

Room 203

Phone: 58 722-08-77 e-mail: j.jasinski@ateneum.edu.pl  
Marcin Michalak, M. A. Administration employee – main building

Room 205

Phone: 58 722-08-75 e-mail: m.michalak@ateneum.edu.pl  
Bogdan Słomski

Administration employee – “Zieleniak”

1st floor
Phone: 58 307-45-56 e-mail: b.slomski@ateneum.edu.pl  
Janusz Malinowski, M. Sc. IT specialist

Room 204

Phone: 58 722-08-74 e-mail: j.malinowski@ateneum.edu.pl  
Bartosz Wiśniewski, M. A. www site management Room 204
 

e-mail: admin@ateneum.edu.pl

 

British Council EC

Grażyna Zawisza British Council EC Specialist

Room 307

Phone: 58 722-08-60 e-mail: gdansk@examinations.pl  

Bursary

Joanna Stark-Gaszkowska M.A. Bursar

Room 206

Phone: 58 722-08-40 e-mail: j.stark@ateneum.edu.pl  
Iwona Samsonowska, M. A.

Deputy bursar (invoices, salaries,
official traveling)

Room 206
Phone: 722-08-43 e-mail: i.samsonowska@ateneum.edu.pl  

Magdalena Żerko

Financial specialist (payments) Room 207
Phone: 722-08-44

e-mail: m.zerko@ateneum.edu.pl

 
Atena Kiradzopulos-Kordalska, M. A. Financial specialist (scholarship,
official travelling, invoices)
Room 207
Phone: 58 722-08-45 e-mail: a.kiradzopulos@ateneum.edu.pl  
Bożena Pawłowska, M.A. Financial specialis Room 206
Phone: 58 722-08-40 e-mail: b.pawlowska@ateneum.edu.pl  
Elżbieta Lasikowska, M. A. Bursary clerk (staff) Room 206
Phone: 58 722-08-42 e-mail: e.lasikowska@ateneum.edu.pl  

Department of Foreign Languages

Zbigniew Kolendo, M. A. Head of the Depatment

Room 306

Phone: 58 722-08-65

e-mail: z. kolendo@ateneum.edu.pl

 

Didactic Department

Agnieszka Marcinkiewicz, M. A.  Didactic Department Manager

Room 315

Phone: 58 722-08-50

e-mail: a.marcinkiewicz@ateneum.edu.pl

 
Mateusz Miler, M. A. Deputy Didactic Department Manager

Room 316

Phone: 58 722-08-50 e-mail: m.miler@ateneum.edu.pl  
Agnieszka Laskowska, M. A. Didactic Department employee Room 316
Phone: 58 722-08-50 e-mail: a.laskowska@ateneum.edu.pl  

Erasmus

Agnieszka Wrotek, M. A. International relations specialist Room 103
Phone: 58 722-08-28 e-mail: a.wrotek@ateneum.edu.pl  

Library

Anna Aniszewska-Sworczuk, M. A. Library Manager Library located in "Zieleniak" Level A
Phone: 58 307-45-41 e-mail: a.sworczuk@ateneum.edu.pl

Library working time:
Tuesdays: 8 am – 7 pm
Wednesdays: 8 am – 4 pm
Thursdays: 8 am – 4 pm
Fridays: 8 am – 4 pm
Saturdays: 8 am – 4 pm

Nina Kaczmarek, M. A. Junior Librarian Library located in "Zieleniak" Level A
Phone: 58 307-45-41 e-mail: biblioteka@ateneum.edu.pl

 

Małgorzata Kwaśnik, M. A. Junior Librarian Library located in "Zieleniak" Level A
Phone: 58 307-45-41 e-mail: wypozyczalnia@ateneum.edu.pl  

Marketing

Katarzyna Krawczyńska, M. A. Marketing specialist

Room 103

Phone: 58 722-08-87 e-mail: k.krawczynska@ateneum.edu.pl  

Mind-Age University

Contact information Room 204 2nd floor
Phone: 58 722-08-28

 e-mail: a.wrotek@ateneum.edu.pl

 

Post-graduate studies

Mateusz Miler, M. A. Administration clerk

Room 316

Phone: 58 722-08-55 e-mail: m.miler@ateneum.edu.pl  
Agnieszka Laskowska, M. A. Administration clerk Room 316
Phone: 58 722-08-55 e-mail: a.laskowska@ateneum.edu.pl  

Scholarships

Atena Kiradzopulos-Kordalska, M. A. Financial specialist (scholarship,
official travelling, invoices)

Room 207

Phone: 58 722-08-45 e-mail: a.kiradzopulos@ateneum.edu.pl  

School of Foreign Languages

Grażyna Zawisza British Council EC Specialist

Room 307

Phone: 58 722-80-60 e-mail: asj@ateneum.edu.pl  

Scientific Publishing Department

Violetta Pastwa, M. A.

Head of The Scientific Publishing Department 

Room 314

Phone: 58 722-08-25

e-mail: v.pastwa@ateneum.edu.pl

 

Security

Security officer

Phone: 58 722-08-76